Suchitra Marwah

Founder of SISAN Foundation

Swati Nigam

Certified Yoga Instructor

Dr. Chandra Kant Katiyar

Advisor, Academic Research and a Mentor

Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma

President IRES, Kolkata

Dr. Ashwini Konnur

BAMS, Government Ayurvedic Medical College, Banglore

Dr. Deepa Kadam

B A M S, M D (Ayu. Pharmacology)

Dr. Jyoti Lakhani

Founder & Chief Physician at Ayur Healing

Prof. Dr. Subhash Ranade

Chairman, International Academy of Ayurved

Dr Sunanda Ranade

Vice Chairperson, International Academy of Ayurveda

Dr. Sanjeev Prabhakar Purkar

Clinician - Ayurveda - Consultant for analysis of psychosomatic constitution with medication management

Simplifying Ayurveda